REVLON JUST BITTEN KISSABLE BALM STAINS

Standard

Hi all!

I know I knowwww. I have been gone for so long! My night classes are driving me nuts! Sorry for not having time to update. My exams are finally over now so I’ll try my very best to update my blog daily.

So without further a do, let’s get on to it!

Today ladies, I had a hard time trying to think of the best thing to talk about, I have got some great MAC and SIGMA stuff but are limited editions. So I thought it beats the purpose of talking about it and recommend them to you when you can’t find them anywhere anymore. So I am sticking to products you can still get online or in your local shops.

Today’s lucky thingymajig would be the Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stains!

I have 4 of them with me. I believe they have 12 colors altogether but they don’t sell all in Brunei, God knows why.

So here they are..

Image

Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stains

Image

From L to R: 015 Cherish, 045 Romantic, 025 Sweetheart, 050 Precious

Image

From L to R: 050 Precious, 025 Sweetheart, 045 Romantic, 015 Cherish

Revlon has come up with.. Not just a stain but a BALM stain where the color will stay on your lips at the same time it will not be drying as those traditional lip stains. These are lightweight the colors stay for hours.

The packaging is adorable, they look like chubby crayons and it is retractable so no sharpener required gals!

Image

From top to bottom: 015 Cherish, 050 Precious, 025 Sweetheart,045 Romantic

015 Cherish: A pale pinkish mauve color.

050 Precious: A light beige that appears to be a not very flattering nude for my skin tone.

025 Sweetheart: Love this color a lot. It’s a bright fuschia pink.

045 Romantic: Another fav! A very rich bright red.

I would totally recommend these. Now you don’t need to wear a lip balm first hand before wearing your lipstick. Praise Revlon for coming up with this genius products! The colors are mostly pigmented, some may fall on the sheer side like Precious. But then again, they are FANTABULOUS!

So if you haven’t tried this out, please do. And if you have, tell me what are your thoughts!

Have a good day ladies!

xx,

missilovemakeup

3 responses »

  1. I have Angel in Frost and recently I bought Syrup (I think its Lustre). I wanted to get one in Cremesheen as well but couldnt decide on the colour I wanted 😦

Leave a Reply

