Coastal Scents Mica Powders

Standard

Hi girls!

I just finished rearranging my room. Got two new shelves for my room since mine was hopeless. Anyhoos, I felt like I wanted to do a blog post, something short, I’m sorry you guys!! It’s just that I’m really tired but I still want to do a post for you guys 🙂

Lets get on with it. Today’s topic is about the Coastal Scents’s mica powders. Mica powder is a purified and crushed mica mineral. Mica powder can be used for Lipstick, Foundation, Rouge, Fiber Paint, Faux Paint, Coloring Candles, Coloring Soaps, Coloring Paint & Resin.

I got myself 4 shades of mica powders. And they are..

DUO CHROME BLUE GREEN, PARADISE BLACK PEARL, CHOCOLATE MOUSSE, ANTIQUE GOLD

DUO CHROME BLUE GREEN, PARADISE BLACK PEARL, CHOCOLATE MOUSSE, ANTIQUE GOLD

Swatches:

DUO CHROME BLUE GREEN, PARADISE BLACK PEARL, CHOCOLATE MOUSSE, ANTIQUE GOLD (applied dry)

I’m very happy with the colors Ive chosen. They’re extremely pigmented, wet or dry. If you apply them wet, the colors would look more vibrant than how they already are. They’re pretty similar with Bare Minerals eye shadows, for me at least but this of course is cheaper. I totally recommend you guys to get these! Give em a try! You’ll love love LOVE them!

Now that is all chicas! Talk to you all soon!

Xx,

Missilovemakeup

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

