Collective Haul! Again!

Standard

Hi lovelies!

It has been a while since Ive blogged. Sorry about that! I was busy with Hari Raya this past few weeks. Planned to write something here earlier today but uploading the pictures to the gallery was a pain! So.. This explains why I’m writing to you at this hour (it’s almost midnight fyi).

Lets just get on with it. I got a couple of things from NYX & Bare Escentuals/Bare Minerals. I’m addicted to Bare Minerals lately. Initially, I was interested in their Buxom lipglosses set but they’re really pricey, instead I got their products in sets (which are waaaay more expensive! haha)

Sorry! My lighting is really bad. Everything looks grey here. Haha!

I got 3 NYX round lipsticks! Love these lipsticks. They’re opaque, creamy and glide on so smoothly on the lips.

NYX’S FIG, POWER, HEATHER

from L to R: NYX’S FIG, POWER, HEATHER

As you all already know that NYX’s lipsticks are AWESOME!I’m very happy with the colors I got.
Next thing that I got was the Bare Minerals Face Fashion.

This set contains 5 awesome products as you can see!

On the flap here they show how you how to create this look shown above with this set

from L to R: METALLIC GREEN (EYESHADOW), FRENCH NAVY (LINER SHADOW), BLUE HUE (EYESHADOW)

MINERAL BLUSH IN “CHEERFUL”

And lastly, this mini sized Buxom lipgloss in “BUNNY” is included in the set.

Next thing I got was the Bare Minerals’ All Over Face Color set. Yes, it comes with the bag too 🙂

This includes “Clear Radiance”, “True”, “Glee”, “Warmth” & a tapered blush brush. Pretty cool huh?

Next is..

BARE MINERALS FREE TO BE NATURALLY ADVENTUROUS 6 PIECE COLLECTION

This set has a pretty turquoise clutch, a lip gloss, a blush, two eye shadows & a shadow liner

lip gloss in “SUGAR COOKIE”

L to R: “Morning” (blush), “Exquisite” (eye shadow), ” Cleopatra” (eye shadow) & “Dare” (liner shadow)

And the last but not least is..

NYX’S HAUTE JERSEY ♥ LEOPARD COUTURE

24 colors of eye shadows! and a mirror on the next “page”

Andddd! When you flip it to the next “page”, there are..

You will get two lip glosses, three bronzers, two blushes and one highlighter. Oh! And dont forget there is another mirror on the left “page” as well! Awesome kit! I love this!!

Now, that is all for my haul. Some things I’ve tried and some things I haven’t so thats why I cant review them now, but I will slowly do a review on each product and tell you guys how I like it. So far, the ones I’ve tried like the bronzer in the NYX’s Haute Jersey kit, i love! Will update you guys shortly.

Until then, talk to you all soon!

Xx,

Missilovemakeup

Leave a Reply

