My Make Up Collection & Storage! – PART 2

Standard

Hello!

This is the continuation for my make up collection post. I had to split it into two or else it would be a very loooooooong post. Now, let us move on.

Next to my vainity table (as you can see in my first picture in part 1), I have two shelves thats drilled to the wall. The one right next to the vainity is where I put all of my lip products and also my eye shadow palettes.


I store my lipsticks in these acrylic lipstick holders that I got for an affordable price. They had different sizes and different number of lipstick slots. In the pictures below, I will be showing you how they vary from each other.

This holds 24 lipsticks and it comes with a clear container that you can stack on eachother. I put all my lipbalms, lipglosses that are too short to be seen in my lipgloss holder, Anna Sui’s ring rouge in the container.

This is actually a candle holder. So when I was done with the candle, I cleaned the glass and used it to store all of my MAC’s lipglasses and plushglasses. They fit perfectly and it’s really nice that you can see through it to see the colors.

I dont know how to describe this buti it’s sorta like a moon shape. This holds 15 lipsticks.

As you can see, behind there’s a few slots where you can put extra lipsticks or skinny lipsticks that dont fit in the slot. Ive got my Anna Sui’s lip palette, my Holika Holika rose mirror, chapsticks and sample sized lipsticks.

Now this little thing holds 12 lipsticks. Ive got two of these just cause I wasnt sure if i needed anymore at that time, but in the end, i did need another one.

This is where I store my lipglosses. This container is actually a tv remote control holder/pen holder. I also stick the pink w brown polka ribbon around the container just so it does not look dull.

These are the palettes I have. I just place them upright next to the wall and the lipgloss container.

My vainity table has a slide mirror, and behind there are shelves where I can store my body mists, moisturizers and lotions and things like that so I really think thats cool.


In the cabinet, I just put all my make up bags and brush rolls inside. And at the top shelf, I have one of those acrylic containers but in a bigger size so that I can put all my tissue roll, nail polish remover, cuticle removers, extra brush cleanser and everything.

White container has my sample size of everything from different companies. The Coca Cola glass was a freebie from Mcds and I put my hair brushes inside. Now that thing on the right is a brochure holder that I got from a stationery store. It holds my face masks, and hair stuff perfectly.

So, that is it ladies! I hope this was helpful. I’m sorry I cant describe this better just cause, I feel, that most of these things shown are all straight forward. But if you have questions, feel free to comment down below. Thank you for reading! Talk to you all again soon!

Xx,

Missilovemakeup

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

