My Small Random Haul

Standard

Hello my readers!

Today i went shopping with my parents and the boyfriend. As my mom was doing her groceries shopping, i went to this section of the store where they have a lot of organizing stuff. Theyve got plastic to acrylic drawers, a whole range of colors and sizes. What caught my eyes were these cool clear cases that they have. And theyve got different sizes and different depths as well.

20110731-020617.jpg

20110731-020653.jpg
Here are the clear cases; different sizes and depths. Im not sure what i like to store in them yet. We’ll see.

And… I also went to The Faceshop. At first, i was determined not to buy any make up items, i was just gonna go in the store, get myself some cotton pads and go home, but as i was walking out, i saw they had new arrivals in the nail section. I was really drawn to the pretty bottles and as i look closely, Faceshop now has the “Crack Collection” which is quite similar to OPI’s shatters. For now, Faceshop has only 3 colors; black, grey and brown. I bought the other two colors except black just cause i do have it in OPI. This retails for BND 12.90 each, which is waaaay cheaper than OPI. I had a 30% off coupon and altogether my purchase was only BND24 along with the cotton pads. Not bad. Im really excited to use these. They do look nice. I hope its better than OPI’s shatters, i do have issues with those polishes.

20110731-021619.jpg

20110731-021639.jpg

So that is all for my small random haul. I didnt get that much stuff. But i will show you how i use the clear cases, incase you all are interested.

Until then, i will talk to you all again soon.

Xx,
Missilovemakeup

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

