Blushes that I absolutely love!

Standard

Hello girls!

Now its time to share my favorite blushes! Ive got six blushes to show you. Mostly they are all in pinks and corals just cause those two kinds of shades suit me well.

20110715-055421.jpg

My favorite blushes are mainly from Benefit and MAC.

From MAC Cosmetics, i present to you..

20110715-055452.jpg

From Top to Bottom: BLUSH BABY, DAME, WELL DRESSED20110715-055514.jpg

This is what they look like in the pots. They look kinda the same here but i promise you they’re not.

Now onto the swatches..

20110715-055545.jpg

From L To R: BLUSHBABY, DAME, WELL DRESSED

Now, for the Benefit Box O’ Powders..

20110715-055614.jpg

From Top to Bottom: CORALISTA, SUGARBOMB, BELLA BAMBA

They really do have cute packaging. Some people have issues with the boxes, but i don’t mind them. I love how neat they look in the boxes.

20110715-055639.jpg

Now on to the swatches..

20110715-055707.jpg

From L to R: CORALISTA, BELLA BAMBA, SUGARBOMB

 

There’s nothing much to say about these blushes. I love how amazing they look on my skin. I hate glittery blushes. I don’t mind shimmery. Now for some of the blushes, like Well Dressed, Coralista, Sugarbomb, Bella Bamba, they have fine shimmers which makes is actually nice. They’re very pigmented and they blend well too. You can wear them for just a wash of color on the face but they are also buildable if you want them to be more obvious. No downsides, in my opinion.

I would love to try Melba from MAC. Should get that one day. And i would love to have Hoola bronzer for contouring from Benefit as well.

 

So what are your favorite blushes?

 

Xx,

Missilovemakeup

Leave a Reply

