MAC HAUL

Standard

Hello my darlings!

I havent posted anything up for a while. Thats just cause ive been very busy with work.

Anyhoo, i just got a few things for my mom, my cousin and myself from MAC! And im so excited to show you girls what i got!

So an overview of everything, its not that many though..

20110517-104459.jpg

I got my mom a blush (Pinch o Peach), a lipstick (Pink Nouveau) and a gel liner (Blacktrack), also another Blacktrack for my cousin.

And.. Here are the things i got for myself!

20110517-104803.jpg

Here are the swatches. From L to R: PINCH O PEACH, DAME, BLUSHBABY, NYMPHETTE LIPGLASS

20110517-105106.jpg

Oh i almost forgot, this is a swatch for PINK NOUVEAU (this is my tube by the way) I didnt swatch this with my mom’s cause thatll be unfair for her. HAHA

20110517-105318.jpg

This is a bright fun pink lipstick thats suitable for all skin tones and its a satin finish. Satin finish can sometimes be drying so its good to wear a lipbalm underneath it.

And i dont have to tell you how blacktrack looks likes. Its just a black liner.

So.. That is all! I cant wait to try on the blushers. I am VERY excited! Ill do a review on them soon.

And also, im not sure if ive said this before but for the next post, i might do a haul plus review on the things i got from TRESEMME and some face products so watch out for that!

Until then ladies!

Xx,
Missilovemakeup

Leave a Reply

