LOTD – Lips of The Day!

Standard

Hello ladies!

I decided to do a “lip of the day” kinda thing from now on. You know, like how the Youtube gurus usually do a “face of the day” kinda thing? I think it will be fun. I am a lip junkie after all.

So my lip products that i wore for work this morning were..

20110510-100503.jpg
MAC’s Viva Glam Gaga Lipglass 1 and Revlon Matte lipstick in Pink Pout

Swatches for these two products..

20110510-100659.jpg
Matte lipstick on the left and lipglass on the right

Now this is how they look like on my lips. Oh by the way, before i wear any lipstick or lipgloss, i ALWAYS wear a chapstick underneath just cause my lips get so dry all the time. I prefer Burt’s Bees lipbalm but any lipbalm will work just fine 🙂

20110510-101014.jpg

I know Revlon Matte lipstick in Pink Pout is not available in all countries but ive got good dupes for it and ill be showing you girls pretty soon. And i think ill be showing dupes for Viva Glam Gaga lipglass as well just cause its kinda pricey.

So that is all for the “LOTD”, thanks for your time!

All right, talk to you darlings soon!

Xx,
Missilovemakeup

Leave a Reply

